Contact person

You have questions to our products? We are pleased to support you! Find your local partner fast and simple!

 

Southern Territory
Phil Dark
pdark@alberdingkusa.com
West Virginia, Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Kentucky, Alabama, Georgia, Florida, Arkansas, Mississippi, Louisiana
Northeast Territory


Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New Jersey, Massachusetts, Pennsylvania, New York, Delaware, Maryland
Western Territory
Dan Roske
droske@alberdingkusa.com
Washington, Oregon, California, Nevada, Utah, Arizona, New Mexico, Texas
Midwest Territory
Aaron Castillo
acastillo@alberdingkusa.com

Michigan, Ohio, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Missouri, Indiana, Kentucky
Canada
Andicor Specialty Chemicals
info@andicor.com
866-488-0003
VP of Sales- Business Development
Bob Conlon
bconlon@alberdingkusa.com
Director of Sales- UV
Marcia King
mking@alberdingkusa.com
Director of Sales- Atlantic Region
Steven Houghton
shoughton@alberdingkusa.com
Key Account Manager
Joe Koenig
jkoenig@alberdingkusa.com

Direct contact