Contact person

You have questions to our products? We are pleased to support you! Find your local partner fast and simple!

 

Northeast Territory
Marisol Arias
marias@alberdingkusa.com

Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New Jersey, Massachusetts, Pennsylvania, New York, Delaware, Maryland
Western Territory
Dan Roske
droske@alberdingkusa.com
Washington, Oregon, California, Nevada, Utah, Arizona, New Mexico, Texas
Midwest Territory
Tim Bedell
tbedell@alberdingkusa.com

Michigan, Ohio, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Missouri, Indiana, Kentucky
Canada
Andicor Specialty Chemicals
info@andicor.com
866-488-0003
Vice President Architectural N.A.
Bob Conlon
bconlon@alberdingkusa.com
VP of UV, Specialties & Distributors
Marcia King
mking@alberdingkusa.com
Adhesives, Printing & Packaging, Radiation & EB Cure
Director of Sales- Atlantic Region
Steven Houghton
shoughton@alberdingkusa.com
West Virginia, Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Kentucky, Alabama, Georgia, Florida, Arkansas, Mississippi, Louisiana
Key Account Manager
Joe Koenig
jkoenig@alberdingkusa.com